CommentaryEnglishVideo 2016

Your disobedience will not go unpunished!

Warning and informative message from God: The angel of the Lord, Thunder, brings on this warning message to Prophet Benjamin Cousijnsen, and also refers to the relevant message, with the date of warning and the day of fulfillment, namely today, January 4, 2016, when India is punished by a powerful earthquake! Then two prophetic notifications follow.

Published on Jan 4, 2016 by Heiscoming12

Please share and do not change © BC


Full view:

Welcome! On January 4th, 2016, the angel of the Lord, the messenger angel of God, brought on word for word the following warning and prophetic message from God to end-time Prophet Benjamin Cousijnsen.

Shalom! I greet you in the almighty Name of Yeshua HaMashiach, Jesus Christ. Verily, my name is Thunder.

You have been só warned, India, by Prophet Benjamin Cousijnsen on June 1, 2015, in the message titled:
‘O woe, India, a lot more is coming over you!’ You were pointed out there in the following words: O woe, India, a lot of rainfall is coming, and then a strong wind! And after the wind an earthquake, and then again the following…
And so it was fulfilled on January 4, 2016, that I, Thunder, God’s messenger angel, stomped on a pink elephant, because God warns you already so often that He hates your idols, and your impure ways. I stomped so hard that a great earthquake occurred, so that there was an earthquake of 6.7 in India!

Verily, Kadosh, Holy is Yeshua HaMashiach, Jesus Christ.
And your disobedience will not be unpunished!
Verily, I will also soon bring down a plane, and strike violently! This counts for worldwide.

I wish you a thunderous Shana Tova!
Ruacha, Yeshu, Shalom! spoke the messenger angel of God, and disappeared.


Note: Full text display for the deaf, hearing impaired and speakers of other languages
Use Google Translate and Bookmark it. Please share and do not change © BC
Translators in different languages are welcome

More messages on this website, also in Spanish, Portuguese, German, Indonesian, Filipino, Swahili, Surinamese, Korean, Russian, Polish and Dutch, go to: